A little hand..

Do you believe in fate/destiny?

When you have kids at home you have a beautiful mess of toys lying here and there, from this part of the house to that corner. Don’t know why we don’t feel messy about it, we are patient enough to rack it up. 

This morning I moved my little one from the mat on the floor to the bed so that she doesn’t roll around and bang her head. Came back to the spot, racked up the mat, the blanket and there underneath on the floor lies a little hand of plastic. Probably it’s the hand of a toy and just walking around my eyes flipped over a small doll lying on the sofa. The little doll I misplaced its hand I don’t play with but I fixed the hand.

I believe in the Lord Almighty, I submit unto Him. He guides, controls and fixes everything for me.

Leave a comment