This part of life….

Do you enjoy your job?

I had no commitments, had no deliverables as I stood by to receive my parents, my thoughts encrypted as follows;

Isn’t there a feeling of travelling

Isn’t there a feeling of receiving

Isn’t there a feeling of heart breaking

And isn’t there a feeling of departing

When you are misplaced in the city in the crowd, isn’t there a feeling of breaking out for a remote drive

When theres arrivals and departures 

Isn’t there a feeling of travelling without a roof without a destination

Its worth a thousand stories the emotions that you capture 

There are tears of joy 

There are tears of Goodbye!

The train has come and the passengers have arrived

Though I am standing still, isn’t there a feeling I am moving?

I enjoy this part of life where it just flows not only in words but any form of art that’s me. Unfortunately that’s not my job and I try to put a pinch of creativity in the profile I handle.

Leave a comment